Team Naga files Certificates of Candidacy

October 14, 2015


The Team Naga lines up for the LP sign. Headed by re-electionists Mayor John Bongat and Vice Mayor Nelson Legacion, the ticket for city councilors includes re-electionists Greg Abonal, Ray-An Rentoy, Elmer Baldemoro, Nene de Asis, Miles Raquid-Arroyo, and ABC President Vidal Castillo, comebacking Dr. Sonny Rañola, Buddy del Castillo, and Julian Lavadia. On the extreme right is PSO Executive Officer Lito del Rosario who is also running as city councilor.   


Crafting of the Executive and Legislative Agenda
Both the Executive and Legislative Branches of the City Government met at the Naga City Eco-Park in San Felipe for th. . .
Friday | July 05, 2013

Inauguration of the New SP Session Hall
After several months of renovations and improvements, the refurbished Sangguniang Panlungsod session hall welcomed th. . .
Tuesday | July 02, 2013

Team Naga Oath Taking Ceremony
After winning the election, Team Naga takes their oath of office.   Vice Mayor Nelson S. Legacion. . .
Saturday | June 29, 2013

First - Previous 20 of 20 - Last


Are You in Favor of Erecting a Statue of Gat Andres Bonifacio in Naga City?

No (12.50%)
Yes (87.50%)
Cast Your Vote


Documents of Deca Homes
Chairperson:  Hon. Ray-An Cydrick G. Rentoy
February 22, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Renewal of Authority to Operate Bingo at SM and ALDP
Chairperson:  Hon. Ray-An Cydrick G. Rentoy
February 10, 2016 at 10:00 AM

Brgy. Ordinance on Improvement of San Francisco Food Stalls
Chairperson:  Hon. Ray-An Cydrick G. Rentoy
February 10, 2016 at 8:00 AM


Facebook Updates